Hair & Skin Care

معلق فيتامين سي العادي 23٪ + HA SPHERES 2٪ - 1 أوقية / 30 مل - طبيعي عادي من كندا

$17.50 $12.00
  • فيتامين C معلق 23٪ + HA Spheres 2٪ عبارة عن مصل كريمي يحتوي على فيتامين C وحمض الهيالورونيك
  • يضيء ويرطب وينعم سطح البشرة
  • يقلل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد وفرط التصبغ

يمكن لهذا العلاج تفتيح وترطيب وتنعيم سطح الجلد. يساعد في تقليل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد وفرط التصبغ (مثل البقع الداكنة والبقع العمرية وندبات حب الشباب).

L-ascorbic acid: شكل قوي من فيتامين C مع تأثيرات مشرقة ومضادة للشيخوخة

هيالورونات الصوديوم: شكل من أشكال حمض الهيالورونيك الذي يعزز محتوى رطوبة البشرة للحصول على مظهر ممتلئ ومرن وناعم... Read More

  • فيتامين C معلق 23٪ + HA Spheres 2٪ عبارة عن مصل كريمي يحتوي على فيتامين C وحمض الهيالورونيك
  • يضيء ويرطب وينعم سطح البشرة
  • يقلل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد وفرط التصبغ

يمكن لهذا العلاج تفتيح وترطيب وتنعيم سطح الجلد. يساعد في تقليل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد وفرط التصبغ (مثل البقع الداكنة والبقع العمرية وندبات حب الشباب).

L-ascorbic acid: شكل قوي من فيتامين C مع تأثيرات مشرقة ومضادة للشيخوخة

هيالورونات الصوديوم: شكل من أشكال حمض الهيالورونيك الذي يعزز محتوى رطوبة البشرة للحصول على مظهر ممتلئ ومرن وناعم

هذا المنتج عبارة عن تعليق خالٍ من الماء بنسبة 23٪ من مسحوق حمض الأسكوربيك. فيتامين ج هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة الفعالة وقد ثبت أن شكله النقي من حمض الأسكوربيك يعكس علامات متعددة لشيخوخة الجلد مع تفتيح البشرة عند استخدامه موضعيًا. هذه التركيبة الخالية من الماء والسيليكون توفر 23٪ حمض L-Ascorbic النقي الذي يظل ثابتًا تمامًا بسبب عدم وجود الماء. النظام مدعوم بإضافة كريات مجففة من Hyaluronic Acid لتوفير تنعيم السطح المرئي جنبًا إلى جنب مع فوائد فيتامين سي. يتم تطبيق هذا العلاج بشكل مثالي في وقت النوم.

تقدم المنتجات البديلة في السوق معلقات لفيتامين ج في تركيبات خالية من الماء في قاعدة سيليكون لتجنب الشعور "المسحوق" للتعليق. تحافظ هذه التركيبات على استقرار فيتامين سي ، ولكن يتم تقديمها دائمًا تقريبًا في قواعد سيليكون أثقل تتداخل مع التعرض الفعال لمحتوى فيتامين سي بالكامل على الجلد (يحبس السيليكون فيتامين سي). تتجنب هذه الصيغة استخدام السيليكون وتوفر تعرضًا كاملاً ومباشرًا لمحتوى المسحوق بالكامل على الجلد ، مما يزيد من التسليم الموضعي.

خالية من الماء | خالية من الكحول | خالي من الزيت | خالية من السيليكون | خالية من الجوز | نباتي | خالي من الغلوتين | خالٍ من القسوة

كيفية استخدام

ضع كمية صغيرة على الوجه صباحًا أو مساءً (يفضل مساءً). تجنب ملامسة العينين. يمكن توقع إحساس بالوخز بعد التطبيق. إذا كان الإحساس قويًا جدًا بحيث لا يمكن تحمله ، فيمكن مزج التركيبة في كل تطبيق مع الكريمات أو الأمصال الأخرى التي تفضلها.

في حالة حدوث تهيج ، توقف عن الاستخدام واستشر الطبيب.

ملاحظة : شكل هذه الصيغة عبارة عن تعليق من مسحوق L-Ascorbic Acid الناعم للغاية ، وعلى هذا النحو ، يوفر التعرض المباشر لتركيزات عالية للغاية من فيتامين سي موضعيًا. باستخدام هذا التنسيق ، هناك شيئان مهمان يجب مراعاتهما:

من المتوقع حدوث وخز قوي جدًا ولكن غير مزعج خلال أول أسبوع إلى أسبوعين من الاستخدام حتى يرتفع تحمل الجلد لمثل هذا التعرض العالي ؛

إن التعرض للبودرة للجلد يمنع التركيبة لتشعر وكأنها مصل أو غسول أو كريم ويتطلب كل تطبيق بضع ثوان حتى يشعر الجلد بامتصاصه. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن تخفيف هذه الصيغة في قاعدة كريم لكل تطبيق للسماح للبشرة ببناء التسامح بمرور الوقت.

المكونات

حمض الأسكوربيك ، سكوالين ، إيزوديسيل نيوبنتانوات ، إيزونونيل أيزونونوات ، ألكانات جوز الهند ، إيثيلين / بروبيلين / ستايرين كوبوليمر ، إيثيل هكسيل بالميتات ، سيليكا ثنائي ميثيل سيليت ، هيالورونات الصوديوم ، جلوكومانان ، كوكو-كابريولات / إيثيلين / كبريتات / إيثيل هكسيل أكريليت كروسبوليمر ، ثلاثي هيدروكسيستيرين ، BHT.

حول العلامة التجارية

تمتلئ المنتجات العادية بمكونات تعمل بفعالية على جعل بشرتك تبدو أكثر صحة. لا يهم إذا كنت تبحث عن أحبار أو أمصال للوجه ، فإن The Ordinary لديها شيء لأي شخص مهووس بالعناية بالبشرة. ابتكرها DECIEM ، مظلة متواضعة وسعيدة من ماركات التجميل الجيدة. The Ordinary عبارة عن مجموعة متطورة من العلاجات التي تقدم تقنيات سريرية مألوفة وفعالة مصممة لرفع الأسعار وتكامل التواصل في العناية بالبشرة.تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية للاحتفال بالنزاهة في أكثر صورها تواضعًا وصدقًا ، فإن عروضها رائدة ، ليس في التقنيات المألوفة التي تستخدمها ، ولكن في صدقها ونزاهتها. وُلِد العادي لعدم السماح للسلعة بأن تتنكر في صورة براعة. العادي هو "تركيبات سريرية بنزاهة".

.

 

img

Added to cart successfully!

Hair & Skin Care

THE ORDINARY VITAMIN C SUSPENSION 23% + HA SPHERES 2% - 1OZ/30ML - ORIGINAL ORDINARY FROM CANADA

$17.50 $12.00
  • Vitamin C Suspension 23% + HA Spheres 2% is a creamy serum with vitamin C and hyaluronic acid
  • Brightens, hydrates, and smoothes the skin’s surface
  • Reduces fine lines, wrinkles, and hyperpigmentation

This treatment can brighten, hydrate, and smooth the skin’s surface. It helps reduces fine lines, wrinkles, and hyperpigmentation (such as dark spots, age spots, and acne scars).

L-ascorbic acid: a potent form of vitamin C with dramatic brightening and anti-aging effects

Sodium Hyaluronate: a form of hyaluronic acid that boosts the skin’s moisture content for a plump, supple, and smooth appearance

This product... Read More

Qty:
  • Vitamin C Suspension 23% + HA Spheres 2% is a creamy serum with vitamin C and hyaluronic acid
  • Brightens, hydrates, and smoothes the skin’s surface
  • Reduces fine lines, wrinkles, and hyperpigmentation

This treatment can brighten, hydrate, and smooth the skin’s surface. It helps reduces fine lines, wrinkles, and hyperpigmentation (such as dark spots, age spots, and acne scars).

L-ascorbic acid: a potent form of vitamin C with dramatic brightening and anti-aging effects

Sodium Hyaluronate: a form of hyaluronic acid that boosts the skin’s moisture content for a plump, supple, and smooth appearance

This product is a water-free suspension of 23% L-Ascorbic Acid powder. Vitamin C is an effective antioxidant and its pure form of L-Ascorbic Acid has been shown to reverse multiple signs of skin ageing while brightening the skin when applied topically. This water-free, silicone-free formula provides 23% pure L-Ascorbic Acid which remains completely stable due to the absence of water. The system is supported with the addition of dehydrated spheres of Hyaluronic Acid to offer visible surface smoothing alongside the benefits of Vitamin C. This treatment is ideally applied at bedtime.

Alternative products on the market offer suspensions of Vitamin C in water-free formulations in a silicone base to avoid the “powdery” feel of the suspension. These formulations do keep the Vitamin C stable but they are almost always offered in heavier silicone bases that interfere with efficient exposure of the entire Vitamin C content to the skin (the silicone entraps the Vitamin C). This formula avoids the use of silicones and offers complete and direct exposure of the entire powder content to the skin, maximizing topical delivery.

WATER-FREE | ALCOHOL-FREE | OIL-FREE | SILICONE-FREE | NUT-FREE | VEGAN | GLUTEN-FREE | CRUELTY-FREE

 

HOW TO USE

Apply a small amount to face in the AM or the PM (PM preferred). Avoid contact with the eyes. A tingling sensation can be expected after application. If the sensation is too strong to tolerate, the formula can be mixed on each application with other creams or serums of your preference.

If irritation occurs, cease use and consult a physician.

Note: The format of this formula is a suspension of very fine L-Ascorbic Acid powder and, as such, provides the most direct exposure of extremely high concentrations of Vitamin C topically. With such format, there are 2 important things to consider:

A very strong tingling but non-irritating sensation is expected during the first 1-2 weeks of use until the skin’s tolerance to such high exposure is elevated;

The powder exposure to the skin disallows the formula to feel like a serum, lotion or cream and each application requires a few seconds to feel absorbed by the skin. If desired, this formula can be diluted in a cream base per application to allow the skin to build tolerance over time.

INGREDIENTS

Ascorbic Acid, Squalane, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Coconut Alkanes, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glucomannan, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Trihydroxystearin, BHT.

ABOUT THE BRAND

The Ordinary products are packed with ingredients that effectively work to make your skin appear healthier. It doesn’t matter if you’re looking for facial toners or serums, The Ordinary has something for anyone who’s obsessed with skincare. Create by DECIEM, a humble and happy umbrella of good beauty brands. The Ordinary is an evolving collection of treatments offering familiar, effective clinical technologies positioned to raise pricing and communication integrity in skincare. The brand was created to celebrate integrity in its most humble and true form. Its offering is pioneering, not in the familiar technologies it uses, but in its honesty and integrity. The Ordinary is born to disallow commodity to be disguised as ingenuity. The Ordinary is “Clinical formulations with integrity”.

 

img

Added to cart successfully!